jaefu.blogg.se

Date my woodsman
Date my woodsman








Returns are charged a 15% restocking fee. It is designed to be used with 6" stove pipe.Ĭheck out our website for great deals and videos of this stove in action.ĭistance from stove to combustibles: 36" This distance can be reduced by 2/3 if a heat shield is used.Ĭountry of Origin: United States of America It has a traditional chrome coil spring handle so the door can be opened and closed without having to wear gloves. The metal is cut using a CNC laser and welded together. SKIP FWIW the pics still came out upside down, even after I fixed it in my library. They really hold an edge, used mine as a survival instructor for a few years.

date my woodsman

This stove is made out of thick 1/8" steel and has a large firebox so it will last a long time between reloading. The Vietnam era Woodsman Pals were a couple inches shorter than the WW2 version. This small wood stove perfect for heating small spaces and gives off a great glow with its 5X8" window.










Date my woodsman